health .

Underwear Smells Like Ammonia

Written by Feb 11, 2022 · 3 min read
Underwear Smells Like Ammonia

These microorganisms leave behind a distinct smell in our undergarments, which is the ammonia smell. It’s normal for your urine to have a stronger odor during this time as well.

Underwear Smells Like Ammonia. Your menstrual cycle can affect your urine, sweat, and breath. I also noticed that my shoes smell just a little bit of ammonia i think.

hadagirando Photoelectron inner photoelectron underwear drying inner
hadagirando Photoelectron inner photoelectron underwear drying inner from global.rakuten.com
When your genital area sweats, the sweat collects on your underwear. 1 doctor answer • 1 doctor weighed in. If you are smelling your underwear to judge the.

These microorganisms leave behind a distinct smell in our undergarments, which is the ammonia smell.

I also noticed that my shoes smell just a little bit of ammonia i think. Wet underwear, discharge smells like amonia. If you are smelling your underwear to judge the. 1 doctor answer • 1 doctor weighed in.

I had my urine tested and the doctor tested me for a vaginal infection but both turned out fine. When you start your period, the first thing you might experience is increased discharge when you pee. I'm pretty sure that it is coming from my rectal area. Is #1 cause for a bad breath.

3.9k views reviewed >2 years ago.

I had my urine tested and the doctor tested me for a vaginal infection but both turned out fine. Your menstrual cycle can affect your urine, sweat, and breath. When your genital area sweats, the sweat collects on your underwear. Breath that smells like ammonia or urine or has a fish smell can be a sign of chronic renal failure or helicobacter pylo.

If you are smelling your underwear to judge the.

1 doctor answer • 1 doctor weighed in. I'm pretty sure that it is coming from my rectal area. Urine goes over to smelling like ammonia after a while in the warm and moist conditions of your underwear. Wet underwear, discharge smells like amonia.

I had my urine tested and the doctor tested me for a vaginal infection but both turned out fine.

When your genital area sweats, the sweat collects on your underwear. 3.9k views reviewed >2 years ago. Doctors online now ask doctors free. When you start your period, the first thing you might experience is increased discharge when you pee.

Doctors online now ask doctors free. It’s normal for your urine to have a stronger odor during this time as well. If you are smelling your underwear to judge the. They say, and this applies surely to ladies and gentlemen that despite the amount you wipe or shake, something will still.

Read next

Kaal Aani In English Meaning

May 14 . 2 min read

Areola Losing Pigment

Dec 19 . 3 min read

Standing Dumbbell Kickbacks

May 13 . 3 min read

Guiche Piercing Jewellery

Jun 19 . 3 min read

How Long Is Mono Contagious For

Nov 24 . 3 min read

Incense Smoke Patterns

Apr 17 . 6 min read