health .

How Long Is Mono Contagious Reddit

Written by May 29, 2022 · 3 min read
How Long Is Mono Contagious Reddit

I didn't feel good enough to go to work until at least week 3. 2 votes and 7 comments so far on reddit

How Long Is Mono Contagious Reddit. Also, i understand the contagion fluctuates. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Glandular fever
Glandular fever from www.mydr.com.au
Layperson/not verified as healthcare professional. I was also about 19 and physically fit, so my immune system wasn't weak or anything. How long am i contagious with mono?

22, female, 5’0, 140 lbs, white.

Layperson/not verified as healthcare professional. That sounds more like strep than mono. Layperson/not verified as healthcare professional. My experience with mono took me a month or two to fully recover.

1 vote and 0 comments so far on reddit Also, i understand the contagion fluctuates. 2 votes and 7 comments so far on reddit I am getting different takes from my doctors and the online information is contradictory too.

How long is mono contagious?

I am curious about whether i should worry about being contagious, seeing as most people get it by they are 30 anyway and i am 19. I was completely incapacitated for a week, then felt like complete shit for the week after. How long is mono contagious? The other one says that 2 weeks after my acute symptoms are over i should not be contagious.

So i got through all the bad symptoms of mono about 3 weeks ago, and i am feeling better.

I was completely incapacitated for a week, then felt like complete shit for the week after. I didn't feel good enough to go to work until at least week 3. Any help would be greatly appreciated. That sounds more like strep than mono.

I was diagnosed with mono a month ago, after 10 days of fever, extreme fatigue, chills and an enlarged liver.

22, female, 5’0, 140 lbs, white. That sounds more like strep than mono. 1 vote and 0 comments so far on reddit My experience with mono took me a month or two to fully recover.

I am curious about whether i should worry about being contagious, seeing as most people get it by they are 30 anyway and i am 19. 22, female, 5’0, 140 lbs, white. I didn't feel good enough to go to work until at least week 3. How long is mono contagious?

Read next

Overgrown Hyponychium Causes

Feb 06 . 3 min read

Horizontal Line On Belly

Jul 12 . 3 min read

Hyperpyrexic Coma

Apr 02 . 3 min read

Piercing Pain Scale 1-10

Dec 04 . 4 min read

Can You Swallow Vicks Vaporub

Jun 26 . 3 min read

Mucinex Urine Smell

Apr 04 . 3 min read